Armed Response Fifth Dawn Auriok Salvagers

Auriok Champion Auriok Champion English

Creature — Human Cleric 1/1, WW (2)

Protection from black and from red

Whenever another creature enters the battlefield, you may gain 1 life.

"Her will shall banish the shadows. Her might shall punish the lawless. Her beauty shall restore the light."
—Ushanti, leonin seer

Illus. Michael Sutfin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 12/1/2004: Gaining life when a creature enters the battlefield is optional.
Printings:
#3 (Michael Sutfin)

Editions:
English Fifth Dawn (Rare)

Languages:
German Auriok-Champion
French Championne aurioke
Italian Campionessa Auriok
Spanish Campeona áuriok
Portuguese Campeã dos Aurioques
Japanese オーリオックのチャンピオン
Simplified Chinese 欧瑞克斗士


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Auriok Champion
View Decks with Auriok Champion
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.