Scute Mob Zendikar Summoning Trap

Scythe Tiger Scythe Tiger English

Creature — Cat 3/2, G (1)

Shroud (This creature can't be the target of spells or abilities.)

When Scythe Tiger enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you sacrifice a land.

Instead of adapting to its environment, it adapts its environment to itself.

Illus. Michael Komarck

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#183 (Michael Komarck)

Editions:
English Zendikar (Common)

Languages:
German Sensentiger
French Tigre à ergots faucheurs
Italian Tigre a Falce
Spanish Tigre guadaña
Portuguese Tigre de Foice
Japanese 鎌虎
Simplified Chinese 镰刃虎
Russian Серполапый Тигр


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Scythe Tiger
View Decks with Scythe Tiger
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.