Undying Flames Saviors of Kamigawa Arashi, the Sky Asunder

Yuki-Onna Yuki-Onna English

Creature — Spirit 3/1, 3R (4)

When Yuki-Onna enters the battlefield, destroy target artifact.

Whenever you cast a Spirit or Arcane spell, you may return Yuki-Onna to its owner's hand.

Illus. Hideaki Takamura

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#120 (Hideaki Takamura)

Editions:
English Saviors of Kamigawa (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Yuki-Onna
French Yuki-onna
Italian Yuki-Onna
Spanish Yuki-Onna
Portuguese Yuki-Onna
Japanese 雪女
Simplified Chinese 雪女


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Yuki-Onna
View Decks with Yuki-Onna
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.