Truce Homelands Clockwork Gnomes

Apocalypse Chime Apocalypse Chime English

Artifact, 2 (2)

{2}, {T}, Sacrifice Apocalypse Chime: Destroy all nontoken permanents originally printed in the Homelands expansion. They can't be regenerated.

"One day, or another, perhaps I shall ring my pretty chime . . . loudly, so that all may hear."
—Grandmother Sengir

Illus. Mark Poole

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#126 (Mark Poole)

Editions:
English Homelands (Rare (U1))

Languages:
German Glocke der Apokalypse
French Carillon de l'apocalypse
Italian Campanello dell'Apocalisse
Spanish Campana del Apolcalipsis
Portuguese Carrilhão do Apocalipse


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Apocalypse Chime
View Decks with Apocalypse Chime
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.