Battle Frenzy Ice Age Brand of Ill Omen

Bone Shaman Bone Shaman English

Creature — Giant Shaman 3/3, 2RR (4)

{B}: Until end of turn, Bone Shaman gains "Creatures dealt damage by Bone Shaman this turn can't be regenerated this turn."

Rattle me bones as I cross the floor
And the bones in your grave will rattle no more.

Illus. Anson Maddocks

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#176 (Anson Maddocks)

Editions:
English Ice Age (Common)

Languages:
German Knochenschamane
French Shamane ostéomancien
Italian Sciamano delle Ossa
Spanish Chamán de hueso
Portuguese Xamã dos Ossos


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Bone Shaman
View Decks with Bone Shaman
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.