Blind Hunter Guildpact Burning-Tree Bloodscale

Borborygmos Borborygmos English

Legendary Creature — Cyclops 6/7, 3RRGG (7)

Trample

Whenever Borborygmos deals combat damage to a player, put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control.

"It's easy to see why those Gruul dirtbags follow him—the only orders he gives are ‘Crush them!' and ‘We eat!'"
—Teysa

Illus. Todd Lockwood

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2006: Borborygmos’s ability won’t save your creatures that were dealt lethal damage in combat. Those creatures will be sent to your graveyard before they would get a counter.
Printings:
#103 (Todd Lockwood)

Editions:
English Guildpact (Rare)

Languages:
German Borborygmos
French Borborygmos
Italian Borborygmos
Spanish Borborygmos
Portuguese Borborigmo
Japanese 腹音鳴らし
Simplified Chinese 咕噜力莫
Russian Борборигмос


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Borborygmos
View Decks with Borborygmos
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.