Alpha Authority Gatecrash Crocanura

Burst of Strength Burst of Strength English

Instant, G (1)

Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature and untap it.

"Our fight is not about territory or revenge. It is about freedom, plain and simple."
—Ruric Thar, Ghor-Clan chieftain

Illus. Marco Nelor

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/24/2013: Burst of Strength can target and put a +1/+1 counter on a creature that’s already untapped.
Printings:
#115 (Marco Nelor)

Editions:
English Gatecrash (Common)

Languages:
German Stärkeschub
French Explosion de force
Italian Esplosione di Forza
Spanish Estallido de fuerza
Portuguese Estouro de Força
Japanese 力の噴出
Simplified Chinese 力量爆涌
Russian Всплеск Силы
Traditional Chinese 力量爆湧
Korean 용솟음치는 힘


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Burst of Strength
View Decks with Burst of Strength
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.