Burning-Tree Shaman Guildpact Cerebral Vortex

Castigate Castigate English

Sorcery, WB (2)

Target opponent reveals his or her hand. You choose a nonland card from it and exile that card.

"We have no need for military might. We wield two of the sharpest swords ever forged: Faith in our left hand, Wealth in our right."
—Vuliev of the Ghost Council

Illus. Darrell Riche

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#106 (Darrell Riche)

Editions:
English Guildpact (Common)
English Arena League (Special)

Languages:
German Geißeln
French Expiation
Italian Punire
Spanish Castigar
Portuguese Castigar
Japanese 酷評
Simplified Chinese 斥骂
Russian Бичевание


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Castigate
View Decks with Castigate
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.