Creeping Corrosion Mirrodin Besieged Glissa's Courier

Fangren Marauder Fangren Marauder English

Creature — Beast 5/5, 5G (6)

Whenever an artifact is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, you may gain 5 life.

"The fangren fight without comfort of any kind. We can ask no less of ourselves."
—Tilien, Sylvok partisan

Illus. James Ryman

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/1/2011: If Fangren Marauder has itself become an artifact for some reason, you’ll gain 5 life when it is put into a graveyard from the battlefield.
Printings:
#79 (James Ryman)

Editions:
English Mirrodin Besieged (Common)

Languages:
German Plündernder Fangren
French Maraudeur fangren
Italian Predatore di Fangren
Spanish Merodeador fangren
Portuguese Saqueador Fangren
Japanese ファングレンの匪賊
Simplified Chinese 方壬劫掠者
Russian Фангрен-Мародер
Traditional Chinese 方壬劫掠者


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fangren Marauder
View Decks with Fangren Marauder
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.