Galvanic Juggernaut Innistrad Ghoulcaller's Bell

Geistcatcher's Rig Geistcatcher's Rig English

Artifact Creature — Construct 4/5, 6 (6)

When Geistcatcher's Rig enters the battlefield, you may have it deal 4 damage to target creature with flying.

The rigs were outlawed except in Nephalia, where malign spirits are as plentiful as crazed inventors.

Illus. Vincent Proce

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: The target creature with flying is chosen when the ability triggers and goes on the stack. You choose whether or not Geistcatcher’s Rig will deal 4 damage to it when then ability resolves.
Printings:
#223 (Vincent Proce)

Editions:
English Innistrad (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Apparatur des Geisterfängers
French Moissonneuse de chasse-geist
Italian Carrozza del Catturageist
Spanish Aparejo del atrapageist
Portuguese Carroça do Caçador de Geists
Japanese 霊捕らえの装置
Simplified Chinese 游魂捕捉械
Russian Упряжка Ловушки Привидений
Traditional Chinese 遊魂捕捉械


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Geistcatcher's Rig
View Decks with Geistcatcher's Rig
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.