Flame-Kin Zealot Eternal Masters Goblin Trenches

Glare of Subdual Glare of Subdual English

Enchantment, 2WG (4)

Tap an untapped creature you control: Tap target artifact or creature.

The righteous light of Selesnya is channeled through the devout, striking out to blind the nonbelievers.

Illus. Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#202 (Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai)

Editions:
English Eternal Masters (Rare)
English Ravnica: City of Guilds (Rare)

Languages:
German Leuchten der Unterwerfung
French Éblouissement de subjugation
Italian Sguardo di Sottomissione
Spanish Fulgor subyugante
Portuguese Fulgor da Subjugação
Japanese 制圧の輝き
Simplified Chinese 威压强光
Russian Блеск повиновения


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Glare of Subdual
View Decks with Glare of Subdual
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.