Hazardous Conditions Kaladesh Rashmi, Eternities Crafter

Kambal, Consul of Allocation Kambal, Consul of Allocation English

Legendary Creature — Human Advisor 2/3, 1WB (3)

Whenever an opponent casts a noncreature spell, that player loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.

He has "friends" in places both high and low, and all seem to owe him favors.

Illus. Vincent Proce

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: Kambal’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger.
  • 9/20/2016: A noncreature spell is a spell that isn’t a creature at all. An artifact creature spell isn’t a noncreature spell. Lands are never spells.
Printings:
#183 (Vincent Proce)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Rare)

Languages:
German Kambal, Konsul der Allokation
French Kambal, consul de l'attribution
Italian Kambal, Console dell'Assegnazione
Spanish Kambal, Cónsul de Abastecimiento
Portuguese Kambal, Cônsul da Alocação
Japanese 配分の領事、カンバール
Simplified Chinese 划配执政坎拔
Russian Камбал, Консул Перерасчетов
Traditional Chinese 劃配執政坎拔
Korean 배급의 영사 캄발


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Kambal, Consul of Allocation
View Decks with Kambal, Consul of Allocation
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.