Lashwrithe Commander 2014 Edition Loxodon Warhammer

Liquimetal Coating Liquimetal Coating English

Artifact, 2 (2)

{T}: Target permanent becomes an artifact in addition to its other types until end of turn.

"They'll soon become accustomed to wearing skin that is not their own."
—Elesh Norn, Grand Cenobite

Illus. Johann Bodin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/1/2011: You may target any permanent with the ability, including an artifact.
  • 1/1/2011: Becoming an artifact doesn’t change what color(s) a permanent is.
Printings:
#246 (Johann Bodin)

Editions:
English Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)
English Scars of Mirrodin (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Flüssigmetallanstrich
French Revêtement de métal liquide
Italian Rivestimento di Liquimetallo
Spanish Capa de metal líquido
Portuguese Revestimento Liquometálico
Japanese 液鋼の塗膜
Simplified Chinese 液金包覆
Russian Жидкометаллическое Покрытие
Traditional Chinese 液金包覆


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Liquimetal Coating
View Decks with Liquimetal Coating
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.