Lethargy Trap Zendikar Lorthos, the Tidemaker

Living Tsunami Living Tsunami English

Creature — Elemental 4/4, 2UU (4)

Flying

At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Living Tsunami unless you return a land you control to its owner's hand.

At low tide it slumbers. At high tide it devours.

Illus. Matt Cavotta

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#52 (Matt Cavotta)

Editions:
English Zendikar (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Lebender Tsunami
French Tsunami vivant
Italian Tsunami Vivente
Spanish Tsunami viviente
Portuguese Tsunami Vivo
Japanese 生きている津波
Simplified Chinese 活体海啸
Russian Живое Цунами


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Living Tsunami
View Decks with Living Tsunami
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.