Jungle Hollow Commander 2015 Mosswort Bridge

Llanowar Reborn Llanowar Reborn English

Land

Llanowar Reborn enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {G} to your mana pool.

Graft 1 (This land enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. Whenever a creature enters the battlefield, you may move a +1/+1 counter from this land onto it.)

Illus. Philip Straub

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2007: The +1/+1 counter won’t affect Llanowar Reborn in any way unless another effect turns it into a creature.
Printings:
#293 (Philip Straub)

Editions:
English Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
English Commander 2013 Edition (Uncommon)
English Duel Decks: Heroes vs. Monsters (Uncommon)
English Archenemy (Uncommon)
English Future Sight (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Wiedererwachter Llanowar
French Llanowar revenue à la vie
Italian Llanowar Rinata
Spanish Llanowar renacido
Portuguese Renascimento de Llanowar
Japanese ラノワールの再生地
Simplified Chinese 复生罗堰
Russian Возродившийся Лановар


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Llanowar Reborn
View Decks with Llanowar Reborn
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.