Knight Watch Gatecrash Murder Investigation

Luminate Primordial Luminate Primordial English

Creature — Avatar 4/7, 5WW (7)

Vigilance

When Luminate Primordial enters the battlefield, for each opponent, exile up to one target creature that player controls and that player gains life equal to its power.

Illus. Stephan Martiniere

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/24/2013: You can choose a number of targets up to the number of opponents you have, one target per opponent.
  • 1/24/2013: To determine how much life each opponent gains, use the power of the creature that opponent controlled as it last existed on the battlefield.
  • 1/24/2013: If some, but not all, of the targets become illegal, the controller(s) of the illegal target(s) will still gain life, even though the creature is not exiled.
Printings:
#20 (Stephan Martiniere)

Editions:
English Gatecrash (Rare)

Languages:
German Erleuchtetes Urwesen
French Primordial illumineur
Italian Primordiale Luminato
Spanish Primordial luminar
Portuguese Primordial Luminar
Japanese 発光の始源体
Simplified Chinese 明光原祖
Russian Первородный Дух Сияния
Traditional Chinese 明光原祖
Korean 광명의 원시정령


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Luminate Primordial
View Decks with Luminate Primordial
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.