Warmonger's Chariot Conspiracy Quicksand

Mirrodin's Core Mirrodin's Core English

Land

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{T}: Put a charge counter on Mirrodin's Core.

{T}, Remove a charge counter from Mirrodin's Core: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool.

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#208 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
English Conspiracy (Uncommon)
English Darksteel (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Mirrodins Kern
French Noyau de Mirrodin
Italian Nucleo di Mirrodin
Spanish Núcleo de Mirrodin
Portuguese Núcleo de Mirrodin
Japanese ミラディンの核
Simplified Chinese 秘罗地核心


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Mirrodin's Core
View Decks with Mirrodin's Core
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.