Myojin of Night's Reach Champions of Kamigawa Nezumi Cutthroat

Nezumi Bone-Reader Nezumi Bone-Reader English

Creature — Rat Shaman 1/1, 1B (2)

{B}, Sacrifice a creature: Target player discards a card. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Four generations ago, old Split-Tail stole a bundle of scrolls from the Minamo School. Soon after, the first nezumi shamans were born.

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield.
Printings:
#127 (Dan Scott)

Editions:
English Champions of Kamigawa (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Nezumi-Knochenleser
French Déchiffre-os nezumi
Italian Nezumi Scruta-Ossa
Spanish Leehuesos nezumi
Portuguese Osteomante Nezumi
Japanese 鼠の骨読み
Simplified Chinese 骨经鼠人


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Nezumi Bone-Reader
View Decks with Nezumi Bone-Reader
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.