Near-Death Experience From the Vault: Lore Phyrexian Processor

Obliterate Obliterate English

Sorcery, 6RR (8)

Obliterate can't be countered.

Destroy all artifacts, creatures, and lands. They can't be regenerated.

For his family, Barrin made a funeral pyre of Tolaria.

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Counterspells can be cast that target it, but when they resolve they simply don’t counter it since it can’t be countered.
Printings:
#11 (Kev Walker)

Editions:
English From the Vault: Lore (Mythic Rare)
English Eighth Edition (Rare)
English Invasion (Rare)

Languages:
German Vertilgung
French Oblitération
Italian Obliterare
Spanish Obliterar
Portuguese Obliterar


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Obliterate
View Decks with Obliterate
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.