Midnight Recovery Gatecrash Sepulchral Primordial

Ogre Slumlord Ogre Slumlord English

Creature — Ogre Rogue 3/3, 3BB (5)

Whenever another nontoken creature dies, you may create a 1/1 black Rat creature token.

Rats you control have deathtouch.

"His tenement is filled with the most vile, disgusting vermin. It's infested with rats, too."
—Branko One-Ear

Illus. Trevor Claxton

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/24/2013: All Rats you control have deathtouch while Ogre Slumlord is on the battlefield, not just the ones created by Ogre Slumlord.
Printings:
#74 (Trevor Claxton)

Editions:
English Gatecrash (Rare)

Languages:
German Ogerfürst der Slums
French Seigneur ogre de quartier insalubre
Italian Ogre Padrone dei Tuguri
Spanish Ogro amo del distrito
Portuguese Senhorio Ogro
Japanese オーガの貧王
Simplified Chinese 贫窟霸食人魔
Russian Огр, Хозяин Трущоб
Traditional Chinese 貧窟霸食人魔
Korean 빈민가를 지배하는 오우거


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ogre Slumlord
View Decks with Ogre Slumlord
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.