Oran-Rief Recluse Zendikar Predatory Urge

Oran-Rief Survivalist Oran-Rief Survivalist English

Creature — Human Warrior Ally 1/1, 1G (2)

Whenever Oran-Rief Survivalist or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, you may put a +1/+1 counter on Oran-Rief Survivalist.

"I'm strong enough to survive alone. I'm smart enough to want companions at my side."

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: This ability triggers on this creature entering the battlefield, so it will enter the battlefield with its unmodified power and toughness, and then receive a +1/+1 counter a short time later. It does not enter the battlefield with the +1/+1 counter already on it.
Printings:
#174 (Kev Walker)

Editions:
English Zendikar (Common)

Languages:
German Oran-Rief-Überlebenskünstler
French Survivaliste d'Oran-Rief
Italian Survivalista di Oran-Rief
Spanish Sobreviviente de Oran-Rief
Portuguese Sobrevivencialista de Oran-Rief
Japanese オラン=リーフの生き残り
Simplified Chinese 欧兰黎求生家
Russian Оран-Рифский Выживатель


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Oran-Rief Survivalist
View Decks with Oran-Rief Survivalist
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.