Noble Hierarch Conflux Sacellum Archers

Paleoloth Paleoloth English

Creature — Beast 5/5, 4GG (6)

Whenever another creature with power 5 or greater enters the battlefield under your control, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

"Gods do not sleep soundly in the earth's embrace."
—Mayael the Anima

Illus. Christopher Moeller

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2009: If Paleoloth and another creature with power 5 or greater enter the battlefield under your control at the same time, Paleoloth’s triggered ability will trigger.
Printings:
#88 (Christopher Moeller)

Editions:
English Conflux (Rare)

Languages:
German Paläoloth
French Paléoloth
Italian Paleoloth
Spanish Paleoloth
Portuguese Paleoloth
Japanese パレオロス
Simplified Chinese 古洛西
Russian Палеолот


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Paleoloth
View Decks with Paleoloth
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.