Murderous Betrayal Nemesis Parallax Nexus

Parallax Dementia Parallax Dementia English

Enchantment — Aura, 1B (2)

Enchant creature

Fading 1 (This enchantment enters the battlefield with one fade counter on it. At the beginning of your upkeep, remove a fade counter from it. If you can't, sacrifice it.)

Enchanted creature gets +3/+2.

When Parallax Dementia leaves the battlefield, destroy enchanted creature. That creature can't be regenerated.

Illus. Eric Peterson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#62 (Eric Peterson)

Editions:
English Nemesis (Common)

Languages:
German Parallaktischer Wahn
French Parallaxe démentielle
Italian Pazzia Parallattica
Spanish Demencia de paralaje
Portuguese Demência de Paralaxe
Japanese パララクスの狂気


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Parallax Dementia
View Decks with Parallax Dementia
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.