Necromancer's Covenant Commander 2015 Prophetic Bolt

Prime Speaker Zegana Prime Speaker Zegana English

Legendary Creature — Merfolk Wizard 1/1, 2UUGG (6)

Prime Speaker Zegana enters the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it, where X is the greatest power among other creatures you control.

When Prime Speaker Zegana enters the battlefield, draw cards equal to its power.

Illus. Willian Murai

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/24/2013: The value of X is the greatest power among creatures you control as Prime Speaker Zegana enters the battlefield. If you control no creatures at that time, X will be 0.
  • 1/24/2013: The number of cards you draw equals Prime Speaker Zegana’s power when the last ability resolves.
  • 1/24/2013: If Prime Speaker Zegana enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature you control, you won’t consider that creature when determining the greatest power among creatures you control.
Printings:
#230 (Willian Murai)

Editions:
English Commander 2015 (Mythic Rare)
English Gatecrash (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
German Oberste Sprecherin Zegana
French Première oratrice Zegana
Italian Portavoce Zegana
Spanish Portavoz principal Zegana
Portuguese Oradora Principal Zegana
Japanese 首席議長ゼガーナ
Simplified Chinese 首席洁加娜
Russian Главный Оратор Зегана
Traditional Chinese 首席潔加娜
Korean 최고 의장 제가나


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Prime Speaker Zegana
View Decks with Prime Speaker Zegana
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.