Master Warcraft Ravnica: City of Guilds Selesnya Guildmage

Privileged Position Privileged Position English

Enchantment, 2{G/W}{G/W}{G/W} (5)

({G/W} can be paid with either {G} or {W}.)

Other permanents you control have hexproof. (They can't be the targets of spells or abilities your opponents control.)

Illus. Wayne England

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#251 (Wayne England)

Editions:
English Ravnica: City of Guilds (Rare)

Languages:
German Privilegierte Position
French Position privilégiée
Italian Posizione Privilegiata
Spanish Posición privilegiada
Portuguese Posição Privilegiada
Japanese 特権階級
Simplified Chinese 优越地位
Russian Привилегированное положение


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Privileged Position
View Decks with Privileged Position
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.