Nav Squad Commandos Gatecrash Shielded Passage

Righteous Charge Righteous Charge English

Sorcery, 1WW (3)

Creatures you control get +2/+2 until end of turn.

"In the name of peace, moderation, and decency—wipe them all out!"

Illus. Svetlin Velinov

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/24/2013: Only creatures you control when Righteous Charge resolves will get +2/+2. Creatures that come under your control later in the turn will not.
Printings:
#23 (Svetlin Velinov)

Editions:
English Gatecrash (Uncommon)
English Starter 1999 (Uncommon)
English Portal Second Age (Common)
English MTGO Masters Edition IV (Common)

Languages:
German Rechtschaffener Angriff
French Charge des justes
Italian Carica dei Giusti
Spanish Carga justa
Portuguese Ataque dos Justos
Japanese 正義の突撃
Simplified Chinese 正义冲锋
Russian Праведный Натиск
Traditional Chinese 正義衝鋒
Korean 의로운 돌격


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Righteous Charge
View Decks with Righteous Charge
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.