Okiba-Gang Shinobi Planechase Anthology Throat Slitter

Skullsnatcher Skullsnatcher English

Creature — Rat Ninja 2/1, 1B (2)

Ninjutsu {B} ({B}, Return an unblocked attacker you control to hand: Put this card onto the battlefield from your hand tapped and attacking.)

Whenever Skullsnatcher deals combat damage to a player, exile up to two target cards from that player's graveyard.

Illus. Matt Cavotta

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2005: Skullsnatcher’s ability can target zero, one, or two cards in that player’s graveyard.
Printings:
#36 (Matt Cavotta)

Editions:
English Planechase Anthology (Common)
English Planechase 2012 Edition (Common)
English Betrayers of Kamigawa (Common)

Languages:
German Schädelschnapper
French Profanateur de crâne
Italian Razziateschio
Spanish Secuestracráneos
Portuguese Ladrão de Crânios
Japanese 骨奪い
Simplified Chinese 夺骨鼠人


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Skullsnatcher
View Decks with Skullsnatcher
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.