Scute Mob Duel Decks: Zendikar vs. Eldrazi Territorial Baloth

Tajuru Archer Tajuru Archer English

Creature — Elf Archer Ally 1/2, 2G (3)

Whenever Tajuru Archer or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, you may have Tajuru Archer deal damage to target creature with flying equal to the number of Allies you control.

Illus. Chris Rahn

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2009: The ability counts the number of Allies you control as it resolves.
  • 10/1/2009: You target a creature when the ability triggers. You decide whether to have Tajuru Archer deal damage to that creature as the ability resolves.
Printings:
#23 (Chris Rahn)

Editions:
English Duel Decks: Zendikar vs. Eldrazi (Uncommon)
English Zendikar (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Tajuru-Bogenschütze
French Archer de Tajuru
Italian Arciere di Tajuru
Spanish Arquero de Tajuru
Portuguese Arqueiro de Tajuru
Japanese タジュールの射手
Simplified Chinese 特裘如弓箭手
Russian Таджурский Лучник


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Tajuru Archer
View Decks with Tajuru Archer
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.