Tainted Wood Commander Anthology Terramorphic Expanse

Temple of the False God Temple of the False God English

Land

{T}: Add {C}{C} to your mana pool. Activate this ability only if you control five or more lands.

Those who bring nothing to the temple take nothing away.

Illus. Brian Snoddy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#277 (Brian Snoddy)

Editions:
English Commander Anthology (Uncommon)
English Commander 2016 (Uncommon)
English Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
English Duel Decks: Kiora vs. Elspeth (Uncommon)
English Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)
English Commander 2013 Edition (Uncommon)
English Commander (Uncommon)
English Scourge (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Tempel der falschen Göttin
French Temple de la fausse divinité
Italian Tempio della Dea Fasulla
Spanish Templo de la diosa falsa
Portuguese Templo do Falso Deus
Japanese 邪神の寺院
Simplified Chinese 伪神殿堂


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Temple of the False God
View Decks with Temple of the False God
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.