Teysa, Envoy of Ghosts Commander 2015 Trygon Predator

Treasury Thrull Treasury Thrull English

Creature — Thrull 4/4, 4WB (6)

Extort (Whenever you cast a spell, you may pay {W/B}. If you do, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain that much life.)

Whenever Treasury Thrull attacks, you may return target artifact, creature, or enchantment card from your graveyard to your hand.

Illus. Mark Zug

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: You may pay {WB} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves.
  • 4/15/2013: The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent’s life total can’t change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won’t gain any life.
  • 4/15/2013: The extort ability doesn’t target any player.
Printings:
#235 (Mark Zug)

Editions:
English Commander 2015 (Rare)
English Gatecrash (Rare)
English Prerelease Events (Special)

Languages:
German Schatzthrull
French Srâne de la trésorerie
Italian Thrull del Tesoro
Spanish Thrull del tesoro
Portuguese Thrull do Tesouro
Japanese 宝庫のスラル
Simplified Chinese 宝库索尔兽
Russian Трулл Казначейства
Traditional Chinese 寶庫索爾獸
Korean 금고 스럴


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Treasury Thrull
View Decks with Treasury Thrull
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.