Rith, the Awakener Duel Decks: Phyrexia vs. The Coalition Evasive Action

Treva, the Renewer Treva, the Renewer English

Legendary Creature — Dragon 6/6, 3WUG (6)

Flying

Whenever Treva, the Renewer deals combat damage to a player, you may pay {2}{W}. If you do, choose a color, then you gain 1 life for each permanent of that color.

Illus. Ciruelo

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You choose the color during resolution. This means your opponent does not get to react after knowing the color you chose.
Printings:
#49 (Ciruelo)

Editions:
English Duel Decks: Phyrexia vs. The Coalition (Rare)
English Pro Tour (Special)
English Invasion (Rare)

Languages:
German Treva, der Erneuerer
French Treva le rénovateur
Italian Treva,il Rinovatore
Spanish Treva, la Renovadora
Portuguese Treva, a Renovadora
Japanese 復活させるものトリーヴァ


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Treva, the Renewer
View Decks with Treva, the Renewer
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.