[ 1-2 ] 2 cards

Black Lotus Black Lotus English

Artifact, 0

{T}, Sacrifice Black Lotus: Add three mana of any one color to your mana pool.

Illus. Chris Rahn

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • Restricted in Vintage (Type 1)
  • Banned in Legacy (Type 1.5)
  • Banned in Commander
Comment:

ONLY AVAILABLE ONLINE

Printings:
#4 (Chris Rahn)

Editions:
English Vintage Masters (Special)
English International Collectors' Edition (Rare)
English Collector's Edition (Rare)
English Unlimited Edition (Rare)
English Limited Edition Beta (Rare)
English Limited Edition Alpha (Rare)

Languages:
(None)

all prints in all languages


Blacker Lotus Blacker Lotus English

Artifact, 0

{T}: Tear Blacker Lotus into pieces. Add four mana of any one color to your mana pool. Play this ability as a mana source. Remove the pieces from the game afterwards.

Illus. Christopher Rush

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • This card is not legal in any format
Printings:
#70 (Christopher Rush)

Editions:
English Unglued (Rare)

Languages:
(None)

all prints in all languages

[ 1-2 ] 2 cards


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.