[ 1-2 ] 2 cards

Boom (Boom/Bust) Boom (Boom/Bust) English

Sorcery, 1R (2)

Destroy target land you control and target land you don't control.

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

The other part is:
English Bust (Boom/Bust)

Printings:
#112a (John Avon)

Editions:
English Planar Chaos (Rare)

Languages:
German Bauboom (Pleite/Bauboom)
French Boum (Crac/Boum)
Italian Esplosione (Annientamento/Esplosione)
Spanish Bum (Quebrar/Bum)
Portuguese Retumbar (Arrebentar/Retumbar)
Japanese 爆裂 (破綻/爆裂)
Simplified Chinese 暴起 (炸裂/暴起)
Russian Бум (Разгром/Бум)


all prints in all languages

Bust (Boom/Bust) Bust (Boom/Bust) English

Sorcery, 5R (6)

Destroy all lands.

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

The other part is:
English Boom (Boom/Bust)

Printings:
#112b (John Avon)

Editions:
English Planar Chaos (Rare)

Languages:
German Pleite (Pleite/Bauboom)
French Crac (Crac/Boum)
Italian Annientamento (Annientamento/Esplosione)
Spanish Quebrar (Quebrar/Bum)
Portuguese Arrebentar (Arrebentar/Retumbar)
Japanese 破綻 (破綻/爆裂)
Simplified Chinese 炸裂 (炸裂/暴起)
Russian Разгром (Разгром/Бум)


all prints in all languages

[ 1-2 ] 2 cards


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.