Fecundity Commander 2013 Edition Grazing Gladehart

Foster Foster English

Enchantment, 2GG (4)

Whenever a creature you control dies, you may pay {1}. If you do, reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a creature card. Put that card into your hand and the rest into your graveyard.

Illus. Carl Critchlow

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#146 (Carl Critchlow)

Editions:
English Commander 2013 Edition (Rare)
English Mercadian Masques (Rare)

Languages:
German Großziehen
French Famille d'accueil
Italian Allevare
Spanish Criar
Portuguese Favorecer
Japanese 里子


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Foster
View Decks with Foster
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.