Liliana's Specter Planechase Anthology Skullsnatcher

Okiba-Gang Shinobi Okiba-Gang Shinobi English

Creature — Rat Ninja 3/2, 3BB (5)

Ninjutsu {3}{B} ({3}{B}, Return an unblocked attacker you control to hand: Put this card onto the battlefield from your hand tapped and attacking.)

Whenever Okiba-Gang Shinobi deals combat damage to a player, that player discards two cards.

Illus. Mark Zug

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2005: If the defending player has two or fewer cards in hand when Okiba-Gang Shinobi deals combat damage to that player, they are all discarded.
Printings:
#35 (Mark Zug)

Editions:
English Planechase Anthology (Common)
English Planechase 2012 Edition (Common)
English Betrayers of Kamigawa (Common)

Languages:
German Shinobi der Okiba-Bande
French Shinobi du gang Okiba
Italian Shinobi della Banda Okiba
Spanish Shinobi de la banda Okiba
Portuguese Shinobi do Bando de Okiba
Japanese 大牙の衆の忍び
Simplified Chinese 炽场帮忍者


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Okiba-Gang Shinobi
View Decks with Okiba-Gang Shinobi
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.