Rakdos's Return Return to Ravnica Risen Sanctuary

Righteous Authority Righteous Authority English

Enchantment — Aura, 3WU (5)

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 for each card in its controller's hand.

At the beginning of the draw step of enchanted creature's controller, that player draws an additional card.

Illus. Scott Chou

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: The triggered ability is put onto the stack after you have already drawn your card for the turn.
Printings:
#189 (Scott Chou)

Editions:
English Return to Ravnica (Rare)

Languages:
German Rechtschaffene Autorität
French Autorité vertueuse
Italian Autorità Virtuosa
Spanish Autoridad justa
Portuguese Justa Autoridade
Japanese 正当な権威
Simplified Chinese 公义权威
Russian Высшие Полномочия
Traditional Chinese 公義權威
Korean 정의로운 권위


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Righteous Authority
View Decks with Righteous Authority
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.