[ 1-2 ] 2 cards

Submerge Submerge English

Instant, 4U (5)

If an opponent controls a Forest and you control an Island, you may cast Submerge without paying its mana cost.

Put target creature on top of its owner's library.

Illus. Mark Romanoski

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#48 (Mark Romanoski)

Editions:
English Nemesis (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Untertauchen
French Submersion
Italian Sommergere
Spanish Sumergir
Portuguese Submergir


all prints in all languages

Submerged Boneyard Submerged Boneyard English

Land

Submerged Boneyard enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {U} or {B} to your mana pool.

Aether currents in the sky mirror water currents below, including the deadly rapids.

Illus. Christine Choi

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#194 (Christine Choi)

Editions:
English Aether Revolt (Common)
English Oath of the Gatewatch (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Überschwemmter Knochenacker
French Ossuaire submergé
Italian Ossario Sommerso
Spanish Osario sumergido
Portuguese Ossário Submerso
Japanese 水没した骨塚
Simplified Chinese 水下聚骨场
Russian Затопленное Кладбище
Traditional Chinese 水下聚骨場
Korean 물에 잠긴 납골지


all prints in all languages

[ 1-2 ] 2 cards


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.