Street Sweeper Return to Ravnica Volatile Rig

Tablet of the Guilds Tablet of the Guilds English

Artifact, 2 (2)

As Tablet of the Guilds enters the battlefield, choose two colors.

Whenever you cast a spell, if it's at least one of the chosen colors, you gain 1 life for each of the chosen colors it is.

It is rumored the Azorius paid an exorbitant sum to ensure its symbol would appear at the top.

Illus. Nic Klein

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2012: You must choose two different colors. Colorless is not a color.
Printings:
#235 (Nic Klein)

Editions:
English Return to Ravnica (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Tafel der Gilden
French Tablette des Guildes
Italian Tavola delle Gilde
Spanish Tableta de los gremios
Portuguese Tabuleta das Guildas
Japanese ギルドのタブレット
Simplified Chinese 十会盟碑
Russian Скрижаль Гильдий
Traditional Chinese 十會盟碑
Korean 길드들의 명판


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Tablet of the Guilds
View Decks with Tablet of the Guilds
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.