Syncopate Return to Ravnica Voidwielder

Tower Drake Tower Drake English

Creature — Drake 2/1, 2U (3)

Flying

{W}: Tower Drake gets +0/+1 until end of turn.

The first motion put forth in the pristine Jelenn Column was for severe restrictions on the airspace around New Prahv.

Illus. Ryan Barger

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#55 (Ryan Barger)

Editions:
English Return to Ravnica (Common)
English Invasion (Common)

Languages:
German Turmsceada
French Drakôn des tours
Italian Draghetto della Torre
Spanish Draco de la torre
Portuguese Dragonete da Torre
Japanese 塔のドレイク
Simplified Chinese 楼塔龙兽
Russian Башенный Дрейк
Traditional Chinese 樓塔龍獸
Korean 탑 드레이크


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Tower Drake
View Decks with Tower Drake
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.