Timberland Guide Avacyn Restored Trusted Forcemage

Triumph of Ferocity Triumph of Ferocity English

Enchantment, 2G (3)

At the beginning of your upkeep, draw a card if you control the creature with the greatest power or tied for the greatest power.

"Rid me of this curse, witch, or die with me."
—Garruk Wildspeaker

Illus. James Ryman

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2012: Triumph of Ferocity's ability will trigger at the beginning of each of your upkeeps regardless of who controls the creature with the greatest power. The ability checks whether you'll draw a card when it resolves.
Printings:
#198 (James Ryman)

Editions:
English Avacyn Restored (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Sieg der Wildheit
French Triomphe de la férocité
Italian Trionfo della Ferocia
Spanish Triunfo de la ferocidad
Portuguese Triunfo da Ferocidade
Japanese 獰猛さの勝利
Simplified Chinese 狂野得胜
Russian Триумф Свирепости
Traditional Chinese 狂野得勝
Korean 야성의 승리


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Triumph of Ferocity
View Decks with Triumph of Ferocity
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.