Infâme requiem Commander 2013 Edition Nécrophage de la Sixième circonscription

Voyant de viscères Voyant de viscères French

Créature : vampire et sorcier 1/1, B (1)

Sacrifiez une créature : Regard 1. (Regardez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez mettre cette carte au-dessous de votre bibliothèque.)

Creature — Vampire Wizard 1/1

Sacrifice a creature: Scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)

Il a une approche viscérale de la vie et de la mort.

Illus. John Stanko

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/15/2010: You can sacrifice Viscera Seer to activate its own ability.
  • 8/15/2010: If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking creature during the declare blockers step, it won’t deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that creature is dealt lethal damage, it’ll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it.
Printings:
#99 (John Stanko)

Editions:
French Commander 2013 Edition (Common)
French Magic 2011 (Common)

Languages:
English Viscera Seer
German Eingeweideleser
Italian Veggente di Visceri
Spanish Vidente de vísceras
Portuguese Vidente Visceral
Japanese 臓物の予見者
Simplified Chinese 拽脏预言师
Russian Гадатель по Внутренностям
Traditional Chinese 拽臟預言師


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Voyant de viscères
View Decks with Voyant de viscères
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.