Aftershock Tempest Remastered Barbed Sliver

Anarchist Anarchist English

Creature — Human Wizard 2/2, 4R (5)

When Anarchist enters the battlefield, you may return target sorcery card from your graveyard to your hand.

"I'll take that. You won't need it when the revolution comes."

Illus. Brom

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Comment:

ONLY AVAILABLE ONLINE

Printings:
#125 (Brom)

Editions:
English Tempest Remastered (Common)
English Ninth Edition (Uncommon)
English Odyssey (Common)
English Exodus (Common)

Languages:
German Anarchist
French Anarchiste
Italian Anarchico
Spanish Anarquista
Portuguese Anarquista
Japanese 無政府主義者
Simplified Chinese 无政府主义者
Russian Анархист
Traditional Chinese
Korean


all prints in all languages


Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Anarchist
View Decks with Anarchist
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.