[ 1-6 ] 6 cards

Crosis's Attendant Crosis's Attendant English

Artifact Creature — Golem 3/3, 5 (5)

{1}, Sacrifice Crosis's Attendant: Add {U}{B}{R} to your mana pool.

"Crosis is the eye of the ur-dragon, piercing illusion and darkness."

Illus. Arnie Swekel

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#300 (Arnie Swekel)

Editions:
English Invasion (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Crosis' Leibdiener
French Serviteur de Crosis
Italian Servitore di Crosis
Spanish Asistente de Crosis
Portuguese Assessor de Crosis


all prints in all languages

Darigaaz's Attendant Darigaaz's Attendant English

Artifact Creature — Golem 3/3, 5 (5)

{1}, Sacrifice Darigaaz's Attendant: Add {B}{R}{G} to your mana pool.

"Darigaaz is the breath of the ur-dragon, burning away the burdens of mortality."

Illus. Brom

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#301 (Brom)

Editions:
English Invasion (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Darigaaz' Leibdiener
French Serviteur de Darigaaz
Italian Servitore di Darigaaz
Spanish Asistente de Darigaaz
Portuguese Assessor de Darigaaz


all prints in all languages

Dromar's Attendant Dromar's Attendant English

Artifact Creature — Golem 3/3, 5 (5)

{1}, Sacrifice Dromar's Attendant: Add {W}{U}{B} to your mana pool.

"Dromar is the wings of the ur-dragon, sweeping away all opposition."

Illus. Carl Critchlow

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#303 (Carl Critchlow)

Editions:
English Invasion (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Dromars Leibdiener
French Serviteur de Dromar
Italian Servitore di Dromar
Spanish Asistente de Dromar
Portuguese Assessor de Dromar


all prints in all languages

Rith's Attendant Rith's Attendant English

Artifact Creature — Golem 3/3, 5 (5)

{1}, Sacrifice Rith's Attendant: Add {R}{G}{W} to your mana pool.

"Rith is the claw of the ur-dragon, scattering seeds of devastation."

Illus. Adam Rex

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#310 (Adam Rex)

Editions:
English Invasion (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Riths Leibdiener
French Serviteur de Riss
Italian Servitore di Rith
Spanish Asistente de Rith
Portuguese Assessor de Rith


all prints in all languages

Treva's Attendant Treva's Attendant English

Artifact Creature — Golem 3/3, 5 (5)

{1}, Sacrifice Treva's Attendant: Add {G}{W}{U} to your mana pool.

"Treva is the voice of the ur-dragon, demanding cries of worship."

Illus. Christopher Moeller

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#315 (Christopher Moeller)

Editions:
English Invasion (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Trevas Leibdiener
French Serviteur de Treva
Italian Servitore di Treva
Spanish Asistente de Treva
Portuguese Assessor de Treva


all prints in all languages

Void Attendant Void Attendant English

Creature — Eldrazi Processor 2/3, 2G (3)

Devoid (This card has no color.)

{1}{G}, Put a card an opponent owns from exile into that player's graveyard: Create a 1/1 colorless Eldrazi Scion creature token. It has "Sacrifice this creature: Add {C} to your mana pool."

The Eldrazi don't merely extinguish life—they supplant it.

Illus. Viktor Titov

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/25/2015: Once you announce that you’re activating this ability, players can’t respond until after you have paid its costs and completed activating it. Specifically, no one can try to remove the card from exile to stop you from activating the ability.
  • 8/25/2015: Cards with devoid use frames that are variations of the transparent frame traditionally used for Eldrazi. The top part of the card features some color over a background based on the texture of the hedrons that once imprisoned the Eldrazi. This coloration is intended to aid deckbuilding and game play.
  • 8/25/2015: A card with devoid is just colorless. It’s not colorless and the colors of mana in its mana cost.
  • 8/25/2015: Other cards and abilities can give a card with devoid color. If that happens, it’s just the new color, not that color and colorless.
  • 8/25/2015: Devoid works in all zones, not just on the battlefield.
  • 8/25/2015: If a card loses devoid, it will still be colorless. This is because effects that change an object’s color (like the one created by devoid) are considered before the object loses devoid.
  • 8/25/2015: If a spell or ability requires that you put more than one exiled card into the graveyard, you may choose cards owned by different opponents. Each card chosen will be put into its owner’s graveyard.
  • 8/25/2015: If a replacement effect will cause cards that would be put into a graveyard from anywhere to be exiled instead (such as the one created by Anafenza, the Foremost), you can still put an exiled card into its opponent’s graveyard. The card becomes a new object and remains in exile. In this situation, you can’t use a single exiled card if required to put more than one exiled card into the graveyard. Conversely, you could use the same card in this situation if two separate spells or abilities each required you to put a single exiled card into its owner’s graveyard.
  • 8/25/2015: You can’t look at face-down cards in exile unless an effect allows you to.
  • 8/25/2015: Face-down cards in exile are grouped using two criteria: what caused them to be exiled face down and when they were exiled face down. If you want to put a face-down card in exile into its owner’s graveyard, you must first choose one of these groups and then choose a card from within that group at random. For example, say an artifact causes your opponent to exile his or her hand of three cards face down. Then on a later turn, that artifact causes your opponent to exile another two cards face down. If you use Wasteland Strangler to put one of those cards into his or her graveyard, you would pick the first or second pile and put a card chosen at random from that pile into the graveyard.
  • 8/25/2015: Eldrazi Scions are similar to Eldrazi Spawn, seen in the Zendikar block. Note that Eldrazi Scions are 1/1, not 0/1.
  • 8/25/2015: Eldrazi and Scion are each separate creature types. Anything that affects Eldrazi will affect these tokens, for example.
  • 8/25/2015: Sacrificing an Eldrazi Scion creature token to add {C} to your mana pool is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.
  • 8/25/2015: Some instants and sorceries that create Eldrazi Scions require targets. If all targets for such a spell have become illegal by the time that spell tries to resolve, the spell will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won’t get any Eldrazi Scions.
Printings:
#169 (Viktor Titov)

Editions:
English Battle for Zendikar (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Diener der Leere
French Suivant du vide
Italian Servitore del Vuoto
Spanish Asistente del vacío
Portuguese Assistente do Vazio
Japanese 虚空の従者
Simplified Chinese 虚空侍从
Russian Блюститель Пустоты
Traditional Chinese 虛空侍從
Korean 공허의 수행원


all prints in all languages

[ 1-6 ] 6 cards


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.