Imagen efímera El Legado de Urza Intervenir

Búsqueda frenética Búsqueda frenética Spanish

(Missing!), 2U (3)

(Missing!)

Instant

Draw two cards, then discard two cards. Untap up to three lands.

Illus. Jeff Miracola

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: You choose which lands to untap as the triggered ability resolves. They aren’t targeted, and they don’t have to be lands that you control.
  • Banned in Legacy (Type 1.5)
Printings:
#32 (Jeff Miracola)

Editions:
Spanish El Legado de Urza (Common)

Languages:
English Frantic Search
German Hastige Suche
French Recherche effrénée
Italian Ricerca Frenetica
Portuguese Busca Frenétice


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Búsqueda frenética
View Decks with Búsqueda frenética
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.