Sensei's Divining Top (Champions of Kamigawa #268)

Cappa delle Profezie del Sensei {1}

Artefatto

{1}: Guarda le prime tre carte del tuo grimorio, poi rimettile a posto nell'ordine che preferisci. {T}: Pesca una carta, poi metti la Cappa delle Profezie del Sensei in cima al grimorio del suo proprietario.

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Banned
Historic
Legacy
Banned
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Cappa delle Profezie del Sensei:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sensei’s Divining Top’s second ability may be activated in response to its first ability. If so, you’ll draw a card, put Sensei’s Divining Top on top of your library, and then look at the top three cards and rearrange them. (2016-06-08)
  • If Sensei’s Divining Top leaves the battlefield while its second ability is on the stack, you’ll draw a card and leave Sensei’s Divining Top in the zone it’s moved to. (2016-06-08)