Auriok Sunchaser Scars of Mirrodin Elspeth Tirel

Dispense Justice Dispense Justice English

Instant, 2W (3)

Target player sacrifices an attacking creature.

Metalcraft — That player sacrifices two attacking creatures instead if you control three or more artifacts.

The Accorders never strike first, but they always strike back.

Illus. Austin Hsu

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 1/1/2011: The targeted player chooses which attacking creature(s) to sacrifice as Dispense Justice resolves.
Printings:
#5 (Austin Hsu)

Editions:
English Scars of Mirrodin (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Recht sprechen
French Prononcer la justice
Italian Dispensare Giustizia
Spanish Dispensar justicia
Portuguese Fazer Justiça
Japanese 正義の施行
Simplified Chinese 执行正义
Russian Вершить Правосудие
Traditional Chinese 執行正義


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Dispense Justice
View Decks with Dispense Justice
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.