Fervor Seventh Edition Fire Elemental

Final Fortune Final Fortune English

Instant, RR (2)

Take an extra turn after this one. At the beginning of that turn's end step, you lose the game.

A reward is worthless if you aren't around to enjoy it.

Illus. Greg & Tim Hildebrandt

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If you end up skipping the extra turn that is gained, you do not lose the game.
  • 10/4/2004: If multiple “extra turn” effects resolve in the same turn, take them in the reverse of the order that the effects resolved.
Printings:
#182 (Greg & Tim Hildebrandt)

Editions:
English Seventh Edition (Rare)
English Classic Sixth Edition (Rare)
English Mirage (Rare)

Languages:
German Letzte Rettung
French Dernière chance
Italian Tutto per Tutto
Spanish Fortuna decisiva
Portuguese Último Recurso


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Final Fortune
View Decks with Final Fortune
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.