Farbog Explorer Avacyn Restored Goldnight Redeemer

Goldnight Commander Goldnight Commander English

Creature — Human Cleric Soldier 2/2, 3W (4)

Whenever another creature enters the battlefield under your control, creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

"One faith, but many hands in victory."

Illus. Chris Rahn

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2012: The creature that entered the battlefield will also get +1/+1 until end of turn if it's still on the battlefield when the ability resolves.
Printings:
#22 (Chris Rahn)

Editions:
English Avacyn Restored (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Goldnacht-Kommandant
French Commandant d'Ornuit
Italian Comandante della Notte Dorata
Spanish Comandante de la Noche Dorada
Portuguese Comandante dos Noite Dourada
Japanese 黄金夜の指揮官
Simplified Chinese 金夜指挥官
Russian Командир Золотой Ночи
Traditional Chinese 金夜指揮官
Korean 황금야 사령관


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Goldnight Commander
View Decks with Goldnight Commander
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.