Everflowing Chalice Worldwake Hedron Rover

Hammer of Ruin Hammer of Ruin English

Artifact — Equipment, 2 (2)

Equipped creature gets +2/+0.

Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, you may destroy target Equipment that player controls.

Equip {2}

By hammer forged, and by hammer undone.

Illus. Vincent Proce

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#124 (Vincent Proce)

Editions:
English Worldwake (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Hammer des Verderbens
French Marteau de ruine
Italian Martello delle Rovine
Spanish Martillo de destrucción
Portuguese Martelo da Ruína
Japanese 破滅の槌
Simplified Chinese 崩坏锤
Russian Молот Разрушения
Korean Hammer of Ruin


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Hammer of Ruin
View Decks with Hammer of Ruin
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.