Groundswell Worldwake Joraga Warcaller

Harabaz Druid Harabaz Druid English

Creature — Human Druid Ally 0/1, 1G (2)

{T}: Add X mana of any one color to your mana pool, where X is the number of Allies you control.

"I care nothing for treasure. The land beckons me, and I cannot rest until my feet have touched every inch of it."

Illus. Wayne Reynolds

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/1/2010: Harabaz Druid's activated ability is a mana ability, so it doesn't use the stack and players can't respond to it.
Printings:
#105 (Wayne Reynolds)

Editions:
English Worldwake (Rare)

Languages:
German Druidin aus Harabaz
French Druidesse de l'Harabaz
Italian Druida di Harabaz
Spanish Druida de Harabaz
Portuguese Druida de Harabaz
Japanese ヘイラバズのドルイド
Simplified Chinese 何霸兹德鲁伊
Russian Друид из Харабаза
Korean Harabaz Druid


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Harabaz Druid
View Decks with Harabaz Druid
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.